“Moving from Elementary to Middle School”

I want to tell about my school. I like my school very much because it is different from other schools. Our school not only teaches us to study, but also gives us a lot of interesting information about our country, nature, monuments and other interesting things. My favorite part of our school is the pool and the farm.
This is where I learned to swim and now I dare to swim in the big pool. I like our farm because we get to interact with animals, take care of them and overcome our fears of animals.
I have made many good friends in our school, all of them are good, each of them is unique.
This year we will be moving to middle school and I’m nervous about it because it’s a new environment and we don’t know anyone. I have heard very little about the middle school, but I hope everything will be fine. I will also miss my teachers, with whom we have been together for five years.

 

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով